Wilmette Park District Event List

Event Event Datesort icon Location Cost Suggested Age/Skill Level Category
Children's Concert: Laura Doherty Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm Ridge Road & Elmwood Avenue, Wilmette Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Rio Bamba Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Mallinckrodt Concerts: La Travaillant Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm Ridge Road & Elmwood Avenue, Wilmette Special Events
Independence Day Celebration! Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm Special Events
Fun Run & Walk for Fun Friday, July 4, 2014 - 7:00am - 10:30am Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Chad Bernstein & Suenalo Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Annie Get Your Gun Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Annie Get Your Gun Friday, July 11, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Annie Get Your Gun Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Children's Concert: Jeanie B! Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm Ridge Road & Elmwood Avenue, Wilmette Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Annie Get Your Gun Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Annie Get Your Gun Friday, July 18, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Annie Get Your Gun Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Mallinckrodt Concerts: Rockin Johnny Band Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm Ridge Road & Elmwood Avenue, Wilmette Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Annie Get Your Gun Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Annie Get Your Gun Friday, July 25, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Annie Get Your Gun Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Children's Concert: Wendy Morgan Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm Ridge Road & Elmwood Avenue, Wilmette Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Rick Kelley Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Illinois Brass Band Friday, August 1, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Centerfold Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: New Odyssey Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Bopology Friday, August 8, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Bagshot Row Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Mallinckrodt Concerts: Robin Watson, Jazz Lady Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm Ridge Road & Elmwood Avenue, Wilmette Special Events
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Children's Concert: Jodi Koplin Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm Ridge Road & Elmwood Avenue, Wilmette Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Barefoot Hawaiians Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Wallace Bowl Special Events
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities