Wilmette, IL

Overcast
  • Overcast
  • Temperature: 69.8 °F
  • Wind: S, 23 mph, gusts up to 29.9 mph
Updated on:
Mon, 2015-05-25 05:51

Wilmette Park District Event List

Event Event Datesort icon Location Cost Suggested Age/Skill Level Category
Spring Soccer Season Begins Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00am - 4:00pm Grade K-8 League Sports
Wilmette Children's Theatre Presents: Disney's Aladdin Jr. Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:15pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $9 per person Theater
Wilmette Children's Theatre Presents: Disney's Aladdin Jr. Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:15pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $9 per person Theater
Early Bird Deadline for Beach/Pool Season Passes Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 1:00am - 11:45pm Registration
Guided Bird Walk Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 7:00am - 9:00am Meet at the top of the Wallace Bowl Lakefront
Wildflower Garden Tour Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 9:00am - 9:30am At the top of the Wallace Bowl Lakefront
Gillson Park Sailing Beach Opens Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00am - 9:00pm Lakefront
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Centennial's Ice Show Friday, May 15, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm 2300 Old Glenview Road, Wilmette Ice
Centennial's Ice Show Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 4:30pm - 6:30pm 2300 Old Glenview Road, Wilmette Ice
Dance Open House and Showcase Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 10:30am - 2:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette Dance
Centennial's Ice Show Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm 2300 Old Glenview Road, Wilmette Ice
Gillson & Langdon Park Beaches Open Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 9:00am - 8:00pm Lakefront
Centennial Family Aquatic Center PRESEASON Begins Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm 2300 Old Glenview Road, Wilmette Pools
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Summer Camps & Summer Classes Begin Monday, June 15, 2015 - 7:00am - 6:00pm Registration
Coneflower Classic Golf Outing Monday, June 22, 2015 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm 3900 Fairway Drive, Wilmette Special Events
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities