Wilmette, IL

Scattered clouds
  • Scattered clouds
  • Temperature: 78.8 °F
  • Wind: SSW, 3.5 mph
Updated on:
Wed, 2015-09-02 21:51

Wilmette Park District Event List

Event Event Datesort icon Location Cost Suggested Age/Skill Level Category
Children's Concert Series: Scribble Monster Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Thursday Night at the Bowl: Guitarra Azul Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: West Side Winders Friday, August 7, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: 5 Guys Named Moe Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Sunday Afteroon Concerts: BMR 4 Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Tennis Lottery Deadline for Fall Basic Lessons Monday, August 10, 2015 - 8:45am - 10:00pm 2300 Old Glenview Road, Wilmette Tennis
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, August 10, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Resident Registration begins Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:45pm Registration
Non-Resident Registration Begins Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 9:00am - 11:45pm Registration
Fall Session I Classes Begin Monday, August 24, 2015 - 7:00am - 11:00pm Registration
Coneflower Classic Golf Outing Monday, August 31, 2015 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm 3900 Fairway Drive, Wilmette Special Events
Labor Day: No classes Monday, September 7, 2015 - 12:15am - 11:45pm Registration
Fall Soccer Leagues Begin Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 8:00am - 4:00pm League Sports
Rosh Hashanah: No classes Monday, September 14, 2015 - 12:15am - 11:45pm Registration
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, September 14, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Yom Kippur: No classes Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 12:15am - 11:45pm Registration
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, October 12, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Fall Session II Classes Begin Monday, October 19, 2015 - 6:00am - 10:00pm Registration