Wilmette, IL

Overcast
  • Overcast
  • Temperature: 59 °F
  • Wind: NE, 9.2 mph
Updated on:
Thu, 2015-07-02 08:51

Wilmette Park District Event List

Event Event Datesort icon Location Cost Suggested Age/Skill Level Category
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Summer Camps & Summer Classes Begin Monday, June 15, 2015 - 7:00am - 6:00pm Registration
Children's Concert Series: Laura Doherty Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Thursday Night at the Bowl: New Odyssey Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: ABBA Friday, June 19, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: Mason Rivers Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallae Bowl Theater
Children's Concert Series: Rick Kelley Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Cavern Beat Friday, June 26, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: The She Gees Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Sunday Afternoon Concerts: JazzLady Robin Watson Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Fun Run/Walk and Youth Run Friday, July 3, 2015 - 7:00am - 10:00am 5 and up Special Events
Independence Day Celebration Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4:00pm - 11:00pm Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Once Upon A Mattress Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: Once Upon A Mattress Friday, July 10, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: Once Upon A Mattress Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Sunday Afternoon Concerts: Logical Fleadh Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Children's Concert Series: Super Stolie Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Starlight Theatre Presents: Once Upon A Mattress Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: Once Upon A Mattress Friday, July 17, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: Once Upon A Mattress Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: Once Upon A Mattress Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: Once Upon A Mattress Friday, July 24, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: Once Upon A Mattress Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Sunday Afternoon Concerts: Banjo Buddies Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Children's Concert Series: Animal Farm Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Thursday Night at the Bowl: Mr. Myers Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: Flat Cats Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: Piano Man Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Children's Concert Series: Scribble Monster Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Thursday Night at the Bowl: Guitarra Azul Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: West Side Winders Friday, August 7, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Starlight Theatre Presents: 5 Guys Named Moe Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm Wallace Bowl Theater
Sunday Afteroon Concerts: BMR 4 Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm 1041 Ridge Road--Ridge and Elmwood Special Events
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, August 10, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Coneflower Classic Golf Outing Monday, August 31, 2015 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm 3900 Fairway Drive, Wilmette Special Events