Wilmette, IL

Clear sky
  • Clear sky
  • Temperature: 55.4 °F
  • Wind: WNW, 9.2 mph
Updated on:
Sat, 2014-10-25 21:51

Wilmette Park District Event List

Event Event Datesort icon Location Cost Suggested Age/Skill Level Category
Rosh Hashanah: No classes Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:00am - 11:45pm Registration
Fall Harvest Fun Friday, September 26, 2014 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette R/$23 and NR/$29 5-10 Special Events
Shred Event Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am - 12:00pm 1041 Ridge Road, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Community Theater: 9 to 5 The Musical Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $16 adults/ $14 seniors & students PG-13 Theater
Yom Kippur: No classes or games Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 1:00am - 11:45pm Registration
Community Theater: 9 to 5 The Musical Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $16 adults/ $14 seniors and students PG-13 Theater
Community Theater: 9 to 5 The Musical Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $16 adults/ $14 seniors and students PG-13 Theater
Community Theater: 9 to 5 The Musical Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $16 adults/ $14 seniors & students PG-13 Theater
TGIF at Ice Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm 2300 Old Glenview Road, Wilmette Age 6 and up Ice
Community Theater: 9 to 5 The Musical Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:30pm - 10:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $16 adults/ $14 seniors and students PG-13 Theater
Community Theater: 9 to 5 The Musical Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $16 adults/ $14 seniors and students PG-13 Theater
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Fall Session II Classes Begin Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:00am - 10:00pm Registration
Halloween Happening Friday, October 24, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette R/$15 and NR/$20 4-17 Special Events
Spooky Skate Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm 2300 Old Glenview Road, Wilmette Age 3 and up Ice
Wilmette Children's Theatre Presents: Honk! Jr. Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $8.50 per person Theater
Registration Deadline: Saturday Basketball Leagues Saturday, November 8, 2014 (All day) Grades 4-8 League Sports
Preschool Open House Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:00am 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette Early Childhood
Wilmette Children's Theatre Presents: Honk! Jr. Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $8.50 per person Theater
Wilmette Children's Theatre Presents: Honk! Jr. Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, WIlmette $8.50 per person Theater
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities
Wilmette Children's Theatre Presents: Honk! Jr. Friday, November 14, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $8.50 per person Theater
Wilmette Children's Theatre Presents: Honk! Jr. Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette $8.50 per person Theater
Wilmette Children's Theatre Presents: Honk! Jr. Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm 3000 Glenview Road, WIlmette $8.50 per person Theater
Happy Thanksgiving! Thursday, November 27, 2014 (All day) Parks & Facilities
Board of Park Commissioners Meeting Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm 1200 Wilmette Avenue, Wilmette Parks & Facilities