Wilmette, IL

Broken clouds
  • Broken clouds
  • Temperature: 80.6 °F
  • Wind: WNW, 13.8 mph, gusts up to 19.6 mph
Updated on:
Fri, 2017-06-23 17:51

Camps

Click here to view a pdf of our 2017 Summer Camp Guide

Camps begin Monday, June 12. No camp on Tuesday, July 4.


Click here to view our Episode II Camp Guide for late August!


Dates to Remember:

Tuesday, January 17
Camp Fair
6-8 p.m. at the Community Recreation Center, 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette
 
Tuesday, January 24
Camp registration begins for Wilmette residents
 
Tuesday, January 31
Camp registration begins for non-residents
 
Monday, June 12
Camps Begin

Wednesday, June 14
Afternoon Adventure Starts

Tuesday, July 4
No Camp: July 4th Holiday

Monday, July 10
Session II Camps Begin

Friday, August 4
Last Day of Regular Camp Sessions

Monday, August 7
Camp Extension and Late Summer Camps Begin

Friday, August 25
Camp Extension Ends


Share this