Wilmette, IL

Overcast, mist
  • Overcast, mist
  • Temperature: 35.6 °F
  • Wind: NE, 9.2 mph
Updated on:
Wed, 2017-03-29 02:51

Camps

Click here to view a pdf of our 2017 Summer Camp Guide

Camps begin Monday, June 12. No camp on Tuesday, July 4.


Dates to Remember:

Tuesday, January 17
Camp Fair
6-8 p.m. at the Community Recreation Center, 3000 Glenview Road, Wilmette
 
Tuesday, January 24
Camp registration begins for Wilmette residents
 
Tuesday, January 31
Camp registration begins for non-residents
 
Monday, June 12
Camps Begin

Wednesday, June 14
Afternoon Adventure Starts

Tuesday, July 4
No Camp: July 4th Holiday

Monday, July 10
Session II Camps Begin

Friday, August 5
Last Day of Regular Camp Sessions

Monday, August 7
Camp Extension and Late Summer Camps Begin

Friday, August 18
Camp Extension Ends


Share this