WGA Leagues

The Wilmette Women's Golf Association (WGA) is the governing body for five golf leagues: three 18-hole leagues and two 9-hole leagues. League officers for 2014 are listed below with contact information.

WGA Board 2014

President:  Cathie Knobel  (Tags 9)
Vice President:  Muggsy Jacoby (WWGA)
Secretary:  Joanne Crawford  (Wil-Tags)
Tournament:  Nancy Canafax (SWG)
Treasurer: Debbie Rezabek  (W-K 9)
Past President:  Katie White (SWG)


Women’s Golf Leagues’ Officers 2014

WIL - TAGS              (Monday 18 Hole League)
President:       Mary Ujhelyi            mkuasu@aol.com                847-431-2390
WGA Rep.    Joanne Crawford     crawwf5j@hotmail.com        847-256-6621
Membership    Barb Flynn               bflynn41@comcast.net        847-251-8179

W-K 9                         (Monday, 9 Hole League)
President:    Debbie Rezabek     DPRezabek@earthlink.net       847-456-3986
WGA Rep.  Debbie Rezabek     DPRezabek@earthlink.net      847-456-3986
Membership Gloria Koenig        glorykoenig@yahoo.com         847-251-0597

SWG                           (Tuesday, 18 Hole League)
President:  Mickey Poulos       golfingmickey@comcast.net      312-502-5886
WGA Rep. Nancy Canafax       ntcan@sbcglobal.net               847-256-5805
Membership  Elizabeth Burton   ecburton@comcast.net            847-256-3427

Tags 9                       (Tuesday, 9 Hole League)
President: Anne Heynen      anneheynen@comcast.net          847-256-8402
WGA Rep. Cathie Knobel  kuknobel@yahoo.com                224-213-7023
Membership Carol Mooney  carol.mooney@sbcglobal.net        847-486-8407

WWGA                       (Thursday, 18 hole)
President:     Sharon Petersen   Wesley2245@sbcglobal.net      847-869-6450
WGA Rep.  Muggsy Jacoby    muggsyjacoby@sbcglobal.net    847-924-3811
Membership Marty Burns        mburns@scilearn.com                847-328-7034

Click here to download Adobe Reader

2014 Opening Dinner Invitation

2014 WGA Membership Application

2014 Handicap only

Wil-Tags League Application

SWG League Application

W-K 9 League Application

Share this