2023 Consolidated Election Information

The Consolidated Election will be held Tuesday, April 4, 2023. At the Consolidated Election, the Wilmette Park District will have four Park Commissioner offices on the ballot:

  1. Park Commissioner (4-year term)
  2. Park Commissioner (4-year term)
  3. Park Commissioner (4-year term)
  4. Park Commissioner (4-year term)

The following persons filed nominating petitions for candidacy for these offices and have been placed in order determined by date/time of filing and the lottery held Tuesday, December 20 at 10:00 a.m.:

Park Commissioner (4-Year Term) (vote for 4)

  1. Mike Murdock
  2. Patrick Lahey
  3. Cecilia Clarke
  4. Julia Goebel
  5. Scott Krone

The deadline for any subsequent election-related filings with the Park District is Wednesday, December 28, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. (see below).