Camp Forms & Information

2021 Medical Forms

Kiddo's Camp Lunch Form

General Parent Camp Manual


After Camp Rec

Supervisor: Kimberly Barton
kbarton@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Afternoon Adventure Camp

Supervisor: Kimberly Barton
kbarton@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Aquatics Camp

Supervisor: Megan White
mwhite@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Arts in the Park Camp

Supervisor: Julie Nichols
jnichols@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Broadway Bound Camp

Supervisor: Julie Nichols
jnichols@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Camp Innovation

Supervisor: Julie Mantice
jmantice@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


CIT Camp

Supervisor: Julie Nichols
jnichols@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Dance Camp

Supervisor: Julie Nichols
jnichols@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Early Childhood After Camp

Supervisor: Julie Mantice
jmantice@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Great Gillson Camp

Supervisor: Kimberly Barton
kbarton@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Gymnastics Camp

Supervisor: Sarah Sekki
ssekki@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Junior Day Camp

Supervisor: Ann Toma
atoma@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Kayak SUP Camp

Supervisor: Megan White
mwhite@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Pee Wee Sportsters Camp

Supervisor: Carol Heafey
cheafey@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Sailing Camp

Supervisor: Megan White
mwhite@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Sports Camp

Supervisor: Kimberly Barton
kbarton@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Summer's End Camp

Supervisor: Carol Heafey
cheafey@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Teen Camp

Supervisor: Kimberly Barton
kbarton@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Tiny Tots CRC Camp

Supervisor: Julie Mantice
jmantice@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual


Wiggleworms Camp

Supervisor: Ann Toma
atoma@wilpark.org

Download Camp Manual